Ga naar:

Algemene Vergadering
Afgevaardigden: Antwerpen | Limburg | Oost-Vlaanderen | Vlaams-Brabant | West-Vlaanderen

Algemene Vergadering

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Van Soom Herman

Voorzitter/Secretaris Afgevaardigden Antwerpen

0475/24.12.96 hermanvansoom@skynet.be
  Bleys Jeroen Lid Afgevaardigden Antwerpen 0478/38.25.40 jeroen.bleys@gmail.com
  Maeseele Rob Lid Afgevaardigden Antwerpen 0476/58.83.45 rob.maeseele@a-giants.be
  Naegels François

Lid Afgevaardigden Antwerpen

0473/92.53.06 swanaegels@telenet.be
  Roos Emiel Lid Afgevaardigden Antwerpen 0468/16.64.12 roos.emiel@telenet.be
Van den Bosch Frank Lid Afgevaardigden Antwerpen 0486/38.07.61 franic.vdbs@skynet.be
Bogaers Marcel Voorzitter Afgevaardigden Limburg 0476/77.70.34 marcel.bogaers@limburg.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
marcel.bogaers@telenet.be
Jannis Antoon Lid Afgevaardigden Limburg 0479/77.12.52 toon.jannis@limburg.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
toonjannis@telenet.be
Reenaers Johan Lid Afgevaardigden Limburg 0475/96.29.55 johan.reenaers@limburg.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
johanreenaers@gmail.com
  Van Lantschoot Jan Voorzitter Afgevaardigden Oost-Vlaanderen 0475/77 46 22 advjanvanlantschoot@telenet.be
  Fels Eric Secretaris Afgevaardigden Oost-Vlaanderen 0484/71.27.97 fels.e@telenet.be
  Buyse Peter Lid Afgevaardigden Oost-Vlaanderen 0475/94.39.95 peterbuyse@telenet.be
  Van Puyvelde Siegfried Lid Afgevaardigden Oost-Vlaanderen 0475/23.28.53 svanpuyvelde@gmail.com
  Schuermans Erik Voorzitter Afgevaardigden Vlaams-Brabant 0495/20.92.53 eric.schuermans@telenet.be
  De Smedt Marc Secretaris Afgevaardigden Vlaams-Brabant 0476/32.75.66 desmedtm1@telenet.be
  Manghelinckx Johny Lid Afgevaardigden Vlaams-Brabant 0495/83.57.58 johnymanghelinckx@yahoo.com
   Hendryckx Eddy Voorzitter Afgevaardigden West-Vlaanderen 0479/57.82.92 eddy.hendryckx@telenet.be
  Stevens Miguel Ondervoorzitter Afgevaardigden West-Vlaanderen 0495/21.99.44 miguel@drstevens.be
  Goemaere Francis Lid Afgevaardigden West-Vlaanderen 0486/62.61.69 francis.goemaere2@telenet.be
  Vervaeke Guy Lid Afgevaardigden West-Vlaanderen 0475/57.10.95 guyvervaeke1@gmail.com

Afgevaardigden Antwerpen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail Stamnummer Club
  Van Soom Herman Voorzitter van Comité 0475/24.12.96 hermanvansoom@skynet.be 2325 BBC Halle-Zoersel
Van Soom Herman Secretaris van Comité 0475/24.12.96 hermanvansoom@skynet.be 2325 BBC Halle-Zoersel
 
  Bleys Jeroen Lid van Comité 0478/38.25.40 jeroen.bleys@gmail.com 1422 Basket Willebroek
  Hertogs Guido Lid van Comité 0478/54.08.99 guy.hertogs@telenet.be 1165 Duffel B.B.C.
  Maeseele Robert Lid van Comité 0476/58.83.45 rob.maeseele@a-giants.be 71 Port of Antwerp Giants
  Minnen Geert  Lid van Comité 0477/55.08.23 geert.minnen@finas.be 1477 BBC Okido Arendonk
  Naegels François Lid van Comité 0473/92.53.06 swanaegels@telenet.be 723 Kontich Wolves
  Roos Emiel Lid van Comité 0468/16.64.12 roos.emiel@telenet.be 1273 Aartselaar BBC
  Somers Frans Lid van Comité 0497/25.56.31 francois.somers1@telenet.be 1518 BC Guco Lier vzw
  Van Assche Sven Lid van Comité 0477/42.38.02 sven.van.assche1@telenet.be 5040 Phantoms Rupel Basket
Van den Bosch Frank Lid van Comité 0486/38.07.61 franic.vdbs@skynet.be 2306 Spartacus SCK Antwerpen

Afgevaardigden Limburg

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail Stamnummer Naam club
Bogaers Marcel  Voorzitter van Comité 0476/77.70.34 marcel.bogaers@limburg.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
marcel.bogaers@telenet.be
1221 Basket Zonhoven
Denis Ronny Secretaris van Comité 0473/98.06.58 ronny.denis@toyota-europe.com 2174 BasKet Tongeren
Comans Rafael Ondervoorzitter  0496/30.97.73 raf@comans.be 2602 DBC Houthalen
Jannis Antoon Lid van Comité   toonjannis@telenet.be 1244 BBC ING Heusden
Kerkhofs Jacques Lid van Comité 0496/75.40.05 kerkhofsjacky@telenet.be 1147 Bacma Maaseik
Reenaers Johan Lid van Comité 0475/96.29.55 johan.reenaers@limburg.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
johanreenaers@gmail.com
1989 Stevoort BBC

Afgevaardigden Oost-Vlaanderen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail Stamnummer Naam club
  Van Lantschoot Jan Voorzitter van Comité  0475/77 46 22 advjanvanlantschoot@telenet.be 1256 BBC Falco Gent
  Fels Eric Secretaris van Comité 0484/71.27.97 fels.e@telenet.be 296 Kon. Sint-Niklase Condors
  Buyck Frank Lid van Comité 0474/50.15.43 frank.buyck@telenet.be 2388 Basket Meetjesland
  Buyse Peter Lid van Comité 0475/94.39.95 peterbuyse@telenet.be 244 B.B.C. Zele
  Roels Dieter Lid van Comité 0471/26.05.58 dieterroels@telenet.be 785 Deinze Nazareth
  Van Puyvelde Siegfried Lid van Comité 0475/23.28.53 svanpuyvelde@gmail.com 2596 Gent Hawks

Afgevaardigen Vlaams-Brabant

Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail Stamnummer Naam club
Schuermans Erik  Voorzitter van Comité 0495/20.92.53 eric.schuermans@telenet.be 5042 Stombeek Beavers Wemmel Basket Club
De Smedt Marc Secretaris van Comité 0476/32.75.66 desmedtm1@telenet.be 2447 St. Paulus Opwijk
Hernou Freddy Ondervoorzitter   0498/93.33.81 freddy.hernou@leuvenbears.be 1210 Stella Artois Leuven Bears
Manghelinckx Johny Lid van Comité 0495/83.57.58 johnymanghelinckx@yahoo.com 1372 L.S.V. Basket Landen
Moyens Roger Lid van Comité 0474/01.48.42 moyens.roger@telenet.be 5017 Bavi Vilvoorde
Van Avermaet Eddy Lid van Comité 0477/41.11.63 eddy.vanavermaet@kuleuven.be 2294 Notre Dame Leuven

Afgevaardigden West-Vlaanderen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail Stamnummer Naam club
  Hendryckx Eddy Voorzitter van Comité 0479/57.82.92 eddy.hendryckx@telenet.be 737 KB D-Glas Oostende Bredene
  Cannaert Jean Paul Secretaris van Comité 0474/49.58.18 jean_paul_cannaert@hotmail.com 811 Kon. BBC Oostkamp
  Stevens Miguel Ondervoorzitter 0495/21.99.44 miguel@drstevens.be 1911 BBC Poperinge
  Goemaere Francis Lid van Comité  0486/62.61.69 francis.goemaere2@telenet.be 1218 K-Basketteam Kortrijk
  Hollevoet Hendrik Lid van Comité 0478/20.42.39 hendrik.hollevoet@telenet.be 2494 B.C. Blue Stars Brugge
Rigolle Geert Lid van Comité  0495/79.01.91 geert.rigolle@gmail.com 5032 BC Crelan Kortrijk
  Surgeloose Antoin Lid van Comité 0498/10.76.44 antoine.surgeloose@telenet.be 320 Bent Schoenen Waregem
  Vervaeke Guy Lid van Comité 0475/57.10.95 guyvervaeke1@gmail.com 159 Kortrijk Sport CB