Ga naar:

CPS AntwerpenCPS LimburgCPS Oost-Vlaanderen | CPS Vlaams-BrabantCPS West-Vlaanderen

CPS Antwerpen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
  Van Echelpoel Cornelius Voorzitter van Comité 0477/35 28 02 voorzitter.CPS@antwerpen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Van Meel Frank Secretaris van Comité 0494/56 81 23 Secretaris.CPS@antwerpen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
Ziegelshiffer Josy Penningmeester Comité 0475/56.79.00 Penningmeester.CPS@antwerpen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Appels Nicolas Lid van Comité 0495/37.56.71 nicolas.appels@gmail.com
  Beugnies Benji Lid van Comité 0473/96.18.42 Convocaties.CPS@antwerpen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  De Munck Mark Lid van Comité 0472/77.65.94 mark.de.munck@telenet.be

CPS Limburg

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Sempels Ludo Voorzitter van Comité 0496/54.68.56 ludo.sempels@telenet.be
Stam Rob Secretaris van Comité 0496/54 65 69 rob.stam@telenet.be
Bullen Guido Lid van Comité 0485/14.71.36 guy.bullen@telenet.be
Copermans Victor Lid van Comité 0476/27 88 86 copermans.victor@skynet.be
Deferme Thomas Lid van Comité 0472/58.33.14 thomasdeferme@gmail.com

CPS Oost-Vlaanderen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
  Fels Kris Voorzitter van Comité 0486/41.21.64 Voorzitter.CPS@oost-vlaanderen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
Van Der Linden Jean-Marie Secretaris van Comité 0476/82.86.58 secretaris.cps@oost-vlaanderen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Coppens Paul  Penningmeester Comité 0494/11.09.89 Penningmeester.CPS@oost-vlaanderen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Coppens Kurt Lid van Comité 0485/88.81.17 kurt.coppens@oost-vlaanderen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
De Lange Antoine  Lid van Comité  0476/92.22.29 toon.delange@oost-vlaanderen.vlaamsebasketballiga.be
  Vancaillie Ruben Lid van Comité 0497/67.24.66 rvancaillie@gmail.com

CPS Vlaams-Brabant

Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Janssens Ward Voorzitter van Comité  0473/36.08.73 janssens.ward@skynet.be
De Graef Jean-Louis Secretaris van Comité 0498/74.55.95 cps.vlaamsbrabant@gmail.com
Van Iersel Victor Penningmeester van Comité 0487/60.64.81 motocross_125cc@hotmail.com
Dufromont Yannick Lid van Comité 0472/21.59.04 dufromont_yannick@hotmail.com
Villé Vincent Lid van Comité 0496/80.80.40 aanduidervlaamsbrabant@outlook.com

CPS West-Vlaanderen

  Naam Functie Gsm-nr. E-mail
Bernard Xavier Voorzitter van Comité 0475/92.58.38  xavier.bernard@telenet.be
Vandermeersch Eddy Secretaris van Comité 0498/53 08 58 eddy.vandermeersch@telenet.be
Vandemaele Serge  Penningmeester Comité 0475/43 92 54 acc.sergevandemaele@telenet.be
Coussement Bart Ondervoorzitter Comité

0498/90.97.26

0471/09.99.59

bart.coussement@gmail.com
De Craemer Yvan Convocateur 0474/64.87.08 pee.de.craemer.y@gmail.com
Debbaut Dirk Lid van Comité 0472/97.48.58 dirk.debbaut@telenet.be
Destaebel Pieter Lid van Comité  0472/06.81.16 pieterdestaebel@hotmail.com

naar boven